At Dawn of Day (CD)

This is the band’s second album and follows up our debut album “Source” (2012). We recorded this album during October 2014 with our producer Anna Massie, and it was released in early 2015.

1. Am Bròn Binn
2. Away from the Pits
3. The Big Chief
4. Air Fàir an Là (At Dawn of Day)
5. The Scarborough Settler’s Lament
6. Donald’s
7. Liberty’s Sweet Shore
8. Seonaidh Meg
9. Solus M’aigh (Light of Hope)
10. My Hometown
11. Catch the Wind


Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty