Source (CD)

Our debut album, source, was recorded with producer Phil Cunningham in 2012 at The Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and released on the Nimbus record label.

1. The Foxhunter
2. The Lambs on the Green Hills
3. The Pentland Incident
4. Ora Turais
5. Billy Gray
6. Devil in the Kitchen
7. The Selkie
8. The Trooper and the Maid
9. The Poshability
                                10. Crò Chinn t-Sàile

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty